InPadel League’17- Results & Awards!

Events Tournaments

After 3 months of witnessing some spectacular matches, which were played across 2 Padel Court locations, the league has finally concluded. InPadel Sports was proud to successfully host India’s very first Padel League for Professional & Amateur players.

It was a delight to watch all the teams in full enthusiasm, trying to battle it out for the first position. But as we know, in the end there has to be just one team who would emerge victorious. It was a nail biting finish and the top spot was undecided until the closing stages of the league.

Below are the Results and Awards for the InPadel League’17:

WINNERS- North Spanish Warriors (Alberto Lopez /

Francisco Izquierdo)


Most Promising Team- CBK (Nikhildas KB/ Suhas Mylo)

Team CBK were clearly the surprise package of the League and proved themselves as a tough team to beat! Keep up the good work guys!


Most Consistent Team- Mavericks (Navin Sinha/ Divyang Kumar)

Team Mavericks lived up to the expectation by playing some breathtaking Padel throughout the league. Well done guys! We hope to see them stronger in the next league!


 Player of the Week:

Week 1- Divyang Kumar

Week 2- Luciano Griboff

Week 3- Navin Sinha

Week 4- Nikhildas KB

Week 5- Mayur Korivi

Week 6- Charles Hayward

Week 7- Fredrik Lindholm

Week 8- Francisco Izquierdo

Week 9- Yariv Sagih

We would like to thank all the participants for coming out and showing immense dedication and a positive fighting spirit. Only through such support, can we build a sustainable community for the sport of Padel across India.

Final Standings- InPadel League 2017-18

Congratulations to the Winners. To all the players- keep training and we hope to see you again for the 2018 InPadel League!

For all the league pictures and videos, click here.